People guiding the direction of CCRI

 

 

Board of Directors

 

Filo Hirota, Council for Justice and Peace, rep for Japan, Italy: hirota.shizue@gmail.com

Rene Reid, co-founder and author, U.S.: info@CatholicChurchReform.com

 

hirota.shizue@gmail.com; info@CatholicChurchReform.com

 

 

Special Advisor

Joan Chittister, author, lecturer, U.S.: joandc1936@yahoo.com

 

Strategic Team

The people making the ultimate decisions for CCRI

 

JanStephen Cavanaugh, U.S.: janstephencavanaugh@gmail.com

Clyde Christofferson, attorney and member of NOVA, an Intentional Eucharistic Community:clydec@crc-law.com

John Dayal, writer, human rights activist, All India Catholic Union, India: john.dayal@gmail.com

Olly Dennis, reformer, UK: O.I.Dennis@unimail.winchester.ac.uk

Sr. Barbara Dreher, CSJ , Sisters of St. Joseph of Carandolet, U.S.: bdreher@csjcarondelet.org

Rene Reid, author and co-founder, U.S.: rene@renereid.com

Scilla Stack, active reform support from Western Australia: gst05244@bigpond.net.au

Mary Beth Stein, Council of the Baptized, U.S.: marybsaint@hotmail.com

 

janstephencavanaugh@gmail.com; clydec@crc-law.com; john.dayal@gmail.com; O.I.Dennis@unimail.winchester.ac.uk; rene@renereid.com; gst05244@bigpond.net.au; marybsaint@hotmail.com; bdreher@csjcarondelet.org;

.

CCRI Advisors

The people who advise the Strategic Team to make the ongoing decisions for CCR Int'l

 

Abbot Father Michael, Order of Franciscans Ecumenical, U.S.: JesusAbbeys@sbcglobal.net 

Anne and Edmund Aquilar, New Zealand: mabituin@yahoo.com

Brad, USA: grreport@aol.com

John Buggy, Australian Reforming Catholics: jbuggy@ozemail.com.au

Brendan Butler, Irish Catholic, Ireland: brendan13@eircom.net

Larry Carney, former Basilian, Canada: bethanylm@wightman.ca

Con Carroll, reformer, Ireland: concarroll3@yahoo.ie

Vincenzo Maria Rosario Chianese, theologian, founder of Marian Missionaries of the Holy Spirit, Italy: mrosario.chianese@libero.it

Dennis Collier: Call to Action – Madison Area (Wisconsin). dennis.collier@hotmail.com

Jim Connell: Catholic Whistleblowers, U.S. ConnellJ@archmil.org

Bride Counihan, Ireland: bride.counihan@gmail.com

Joseph and Amelia Deserto-Sury, U.S.: amelia.desesto@gmail.com

Rita Dwyer, religious cartoonist, U.S.: jacritd@aol.com

Astrid Lobo Gajiwala, India: asklobog@gmail.com

Paul Hansen, U.S.: p.hansen43@gmail.com

William Faulkner, A Gathering of Friends, U.S. whfaulkner@hotmail.com

Ivan Fernandes, India: ivanfdes@yahoo.com

John Freml, member of Equally Blessed, U.S.: jfreml@gmail.com

Ed Gerlock, working with farmers, urban poor, elderly, Philippines: edgerlock@yahoo.com.ph

Isaac Gomes, Treasurer of Catholic Association of Bengal, India: isaacgomes@hotmail.com

Gideon Goosen, theologian, Australia: gcgoosen@gmail.com

Carol Harris, member of Alliance of Louisville Laity, U.S.: cahar02@gmail.com 

Janet Hauter, American Catholic Council, U.S: jmwhauter@aol.com

Caridad Inda, Executive Director of Center for International Resources, Mexico: cirimex@aol.com

Guia Jambalos, Religious of the Cenacle, Spiritual Directress, Philippines, gnjambalos@yahoo.com

Peter Johnstone, Catholics for Renewal, Australia: pjgovernance@gmail.com

Gábor Kal, reformer and media specialist, Hungary: Parcsami.Gabor@mtva.hu

James Kottoor, journalist and author, former priest, India: jameskottoor@gmail.com

Hans Kratz, Canada:  kratz.hj@gmail.com

Sebastian Kunjumon, India: sebastian@cosimaholidaysindia.com

Kirit Macwan, All India Catholic Union, India: macwankj@gmail.com

Raquel Mallavibarrena, We are Church – Spain: rmallavi@gmail.com

Joseph Mattappally, India: jmattappally@gmail.com

Sr. Mary John Mananzan, Philippines: maryjohn@ssc.edu.ph

Margaret Mary Moore, U.S.: mmmoore@compuserve.com

Matthew Mwangi Theuri, South Africa: mattngenda@yahoo.com

William Nerin, former priest, U.S.: bnerin@centurylink.net

Sheila Peiffer, Women's Ordination Conference, U.S..: sheila.peiffer@yahoo.com

Gabor Parcsami, Hungary: Parcsami.Gabor@mtva.hu

Janice Poss, Call to Action, U.S.: bozarts@earthlink.net

Brad Pritts, member of a regional group of Voice of the Faithful, U.S.: bpritts@pritts.com

Michael Redfearn, Digital Literacy Consultant, Canada: redfemik@gmail.com 

Christina Reymer, New Zealand: cmreymer@xtra.co.nz

Denis Rigdon, Advocate for social justice, U.S.: denrigdon@hotmail.com

Fr. Joe Ryan, A Call to Action, United Kingdom: joeryan@rcdow.org.uk

Virginia Saldanha, Indian Women Theologians Forum, India: womynvs@gmail.com

Ed Schreurs, church renewajl coach, Netherlands: edhschreurs@gmail.com

Laurie Sheehan, Australia: ljswish@hotmail.com

Eduardo di Silva, We are also Church, Norway: eduardo.dasilva@tromso.kommune.no

Anthony Spencer, researcher, United Kingdom: sociorelresearch@btinternet.com

Gerald Stack, active reform support from Western Australia: gstackwa@bigpond.net.au

Valerie Stroud: We Are Church, United Kingdom.: valeriejstroud@gmail.com

Meneldil Palantir Talmayar, President of Tol Ardor, France: meneldil.palantir@tol-ardor.org

David Timbs, Catholics for Renewal, Australia: ctimbs@bigpond.net.au

John Williams, Canada: jrewms@yahoo.com

Peter Wilkinson, Catholics for Renewal, Australia: pjw52@bigpond.com

 

pjgovernance@gmail.com; Parcsami.Gabor@mtva.hu; arcsami.Gabor@mtva.hu; o.i.dennis@unimail.winchester.ac.uk; edhschreurs@gmail.com; bozarts@earthlink.net; nessanvaughan@icloud.com; jesusabbeys@sbcglobal.net; ConnellJ@archmil.org;  whfaulkner@hotmail.com; dennis.collier@hotmail.com; valeriejstroud@gmail.com; bdreher@csjcarondelet.org; concarroll3@yahoo.ie; jameskottoor@gmail.com; gnjambalos@yahoo.com; cahar02@gmail.com; asklobog@gmail.com; jmattappally@gmail.com; jrewms@yahoo.com; ivanfdes@yahoo.com; jameskottoor@gmail.com; edgerlock@yahoo.com.ph; isaacgomes@hotmail.com; concarroll3@yahoo.ie; sociorelresearch@btinternet.com; jacritd@aol.com; mattngenda@yahoo.com; ljswish@hotmail.com; mabituin@yahoo.com; amelia.desesto@gmail.com; bpritts@pritts.com; bethanylm@wightman.ca; sebastian@cosimaholidaysindia.com; joeryan@rcdow.org.uk; gstackwa@bigpond.net.au; meneldil.palantir@tol-ardor.org; sheila.peiffer@yahoo.com; mmmoore@compuserve.com; cirimex@aol.com; rmallavi@gmail.com; redfemik@gmail.com; brendan13@eircom.net; maryjohn@ssc.edu.ph; p.hansen43@gmail.com; JesusAbbeys@sbcglobal.net; jbuggy@ozemail.com.au; womynvs@gmail.com; jmwhauter@aol.com;  pjw52@bigpond.com; denrigdon@hotmail.com; ctimbs@bigpond.net.au; grreport@aol.com; jfreml@gmail.com; macwankj@gmail.com; kratz.hj@gmail.com; bnerin@centurylink.net; cmreymer@xtra.co.nz; mrosario.chianese@libero.it; eduardo.dasilva@tromso.kommune.no; bride.counihan@gmail.com; asklobog@gmail.com.

 

 

Ad Hoc Advisors

The people who advise CCR Int'l on

major decisions

 

Ruby Almeida, Quest chair, United Kingdom: ruby.almeida@questgaycatholic.org.uk

Tony Biviano with Bishop Robinson’s group, Australia: tony@bivnet.com.au

Chhotebhai, India: noronha.kp@gmail.com

Mary Ellen Chown with CNWE, Canada: mechown@gmail.com

Mark Day, a former Franciscan and news producer in San Diego: mday700@yahoo.com

Geoff Harris, member WAACSA South Africa: gharris@xsinet.co.za

Reyanna Rice, Concerned Catholics of Montana, U.S.: reyannarice@gmail.com

Bishop Karl Rodig with Catholic Ecumenical Church of Christ, U.S.: cathedralst.anthony@yahoo.com  

Jose Maria Vigil, a Catholic author, Panama: josemariavigil@gmail.com

 

joandc1936@yahoo.com; cathedralst.anthony@yahoo.com; tony@bivnet.com.au; josemariavigil@gmail.com; mechown@gmail.com; gharris@xsinet.co.za; ruby.almeida@questgaycatholic.org.uk; mday700@yahoo.com; noronha.kp@gmail.com; reyannarice@gmail.com

 

 

Board of Consultors

The people supporting Church Reform who have lent their name and credibility to CCR Int'l

 

To see the complete listing of Consultors with informaiton about each, click here.

 

Christine Anderson praxisfcj@gmail.com

Bob Betterton rjbsport@frontiernet.net

Eugene Bianchi releb@emory.edu

Bill Burrows  billburrows@maryknoll.com

Brendan Butler brendan13@eircom.net

Joan Chittister joandc1936@yahoo.com

Maureen Tobin mtobin@benetvision.org

Mary Ellen Chown mechown@gmail.com

Jim Coriden jimcoriden@gmail.com

Brian Coyne editor@catholica.com.au

Don Cozzens dcozzens@jcu.edu

William Dantonio lorrandbill@msn.com

Mark Day mday700@yahoo.com

John A. Dick jadleuven@gmail.com

William Ditewig wditewig@scu.edu

Terry Dosh doshx001@tc.umn.edu

Pat Edgar pbedgar@saumag.edu

Paul Gray paulgray8045@att.net

Paul Hansen phansen43@gmail.com

Janet Hauter JMWHauter@aol.com

Rea Howarth cso@quixote.org

William Hunt msandwch@somtel.net

Robert Kaggwa rk59rk@yahoo.co.uk

Gene Kennedy e.c.kennedy@att.net

Hans Kung office@global-ethic.org; Hans.Kung@Uni-Tuebingen.de  

Raquel Mallavibarrena rmal@telefonica.net

Mo. Mary John Mananzan maryjohn@ssc.edu.ph

Charles McMahon cmcmahon@lrsm.upenn.edu 

David O'Brien dobrien@holycross.edu

Joseph O'Callaghan clonmeen@optonline.net

Anthony and Therese Padovano tpadovan@optonline.net

Joanne Parrilli jcparrilli@gmail.com

Frank Purcell fpurcell@mcmedia.com.au

Sonya Quitslund kvissleby@bmi.net

Gaston Roberge gaston.roberge@gmail.com  

Karl Rodig cathedralst.anthony@yahoo.com

Mr Michael Saso michael_saso@yahoo.com

Ted Schmidt jtschmidt@rogers.com

Richard Sipe awrsipe@san.rr.com

Bill Slavik billslavick@myfairpoint.net

Leonard Swidler dialogue@temple.edu

Jose Maria Vigil josemariavigil@gmail.com

Bob Buchanan, treasurer robert24400@sbcglobal.net

 

praxisfcj@gmail.com; rjbsport@frontiernet.net; releb@emory.edu; billburrows@maryknoll.com; brendan13@eircom.net;  joandc1936@yahoo.com; mtobin@benetvision.org; mechown@gmail.com; jimcoriden@gmail.com; editor@catholica.com.au; dcozzens@jcu.edu; lorrandbill@msn.com; mday700@yahoo.com; jadleuven@gmail.com; wditewig@scu.edu; doshx001@tc.umn.edu; pbedgar@saumag.edu; paulgray8045@att.net; phansen43@gmail.com; JMWHauter@aol.com; cso@quixote.org; msandwch@somtel.net; rk59rk@yahoo.co.uk; e.c.kennedy@att.net; office@global-ethic.org; Hans.Kung@Uni-Tuebingen.de; rmal@telefonica.net; cmcmahon@lrsm.upenn.edu; maryjohn@ssc.edu.ph; dobrien@holycross.edu; clonmeen@optonline.net; tpadovan@optonline.net; jcparrilli@gmail.com; fpurcell@mcmedia.com.au; kvissleby@bmi.net; gaston.roberge@gmail.com; cathedralst.anthony@yahoo.com; michael_saso@yahoo.com; jtschmidt@rogers.com; ish@ionet.net; awrsipe@san.rr.com; billslavick@myfairpoint.net; dialogue@temple.edu; josemariavigil@gmail.com;

robert24400@sbcglobal.net

 

Liaison

Joe Boyle: Catholic Organizations for Renewal liaison:  josephboyleoil@comcast.net

 

 

Organizations to keep in loop of communication

Deb Rose-Milavec, Future Church: debrose@futurechurch.org

Jim FitzGerald, CTA Executive Director: jim@cta-usa.org

Donna Doucette, VOTF: dbdoucette@votf.org

 

Visit us on Facebook Facebook

Visit us on Twitter Twitter Translate Email Us Donate Now

Blog


Copyright © 2015 Catholic Church Reform Intl.. All Rights Reserved Worldwide.
This site designed and developed by Parallax Design Group.